Association Contacts

LBA Officers Name, phone, e-mail

President

Bill Lecos 703-407-0580,  blecos@lecosandassociates.com

Vice President

 

Anne Cullather 703-246-8483, anne.cullather@verizon.net 

Secretary

 

Lilian Yip yip_lilian@yahoo.com

Treasurer

 

Kevin Kampschroer 703-914-8850, kampsch@gmail.com

   
LBA Committees
Architectural Review Brian Allen
703-868-0025, theballen@yahoo.com
Community Security Susan Escobar
703-354-4704, susanescobar@verizon.net
Environmental Quality Andrew Casolini Dal Bo
 571-257-9400, casolini@wd.ae.com
Finance and Audit Kevin Kampschroer
703-914-8850, kkampsch@gmail.com
Legal David Emmerson
571-213-5850, davemm22201@yahoo.com
Maintenance and Improvement George Waters
703-354-1133, george@georgewaters.com
Membership Jake McKitrick
703-536-5834, jmckitrick@libertypartnersgroup.com
Publications and Communications Sarah E. Mattingly
703-801-4747, smattingly@mac.com
Special Events Sara Franco
703-998-1132, swfranco@yahoo.com
Water Safety/Beach Maintenance Janet Kerley
703-642-0552, jkerley_22041@yahoo.com
   
LBA Management Office
6425 Lakeview Dr.
(mail to PO Box 1085)
Falls Church, VA 22041
Chris Lawson
703-941-1927, LaChance3@aol.com
   
Beach #4 emergency phone  571-220-5578