Association Contacts/Beach Addresses

Lake Barcroft Association (LBA) Board of Directors Officers

President
Janet Kerley, 703-642-0552, jkerley_22041@yahoo.com

Vice President                                                                                                                             Michael Monfort, mmontfort@wsgr.com

Secretary                                                                                                                                        Alis Wang,  AlisLBA@outlook.com

Treasurer
Kevin Kampschroer,  703-914-8850, kkampsch@gmail.com

LBA Committees

Architectural Review
Brian Allen,  703-868-0025 theballen@yahoo.com

Community Safety
Brenda Pierce (Chair),  brnd.prc1@gmail.com

Rick Kercz,  rickandmarcia@verizon.net

Environmental Quality
Andrew Casolini Dal Bo,  571-257-9400, acasolini@gmail.com

Finance and Audit
Kevin Kampschroer,  703-914-8850, kkampsch@gmail.com

Legal
Michael Montfort,  mmontfort@wsgr.com

Maintenance and Improvement
George Waters,  703-354-1133, george@georgewaters.com

Membership
Joe Kennedy, joekennedy22206@yahoo.com

Publications and Communications
Sarah E. Mattingly (Co-Chair),  703-801-4747, smattingly@mac.com
Diane Weeks (Co-Chair),  diane.weeks@gmail.com

Add events to the LBA Webstie - addevents@lakebarcroft.org

Special Events
Sara Franco,  703-998-1132, swfranco@yahoo.com

Water Safety/Beach Maintenance
Amanda Karras, (Co-Chair)   amkellar@gmail.com

Brenda Pierce, (Co-Chair),  brnd.prc1@gmail.com 

LBA Management Office

6425 Lakeview Dr.
(mail to PO Box 1085)
Falls Church, VA 22041

Chris Lawson 703-941-1927, LaChance3@aol.com

Beach #4 emergency phone

571-220-5578

Beach Addresses - All Beaches are Private

Beach 1: 6256 Lakeview Drive (between Aqua Terrace and Tollgate Terrace)

Beach 2: 6424 Lakeview Drive (between Quaint Acres Circle and Jay Miller Drive)

Beach 3: 6409 Waterway Drive (cross streets: Stoneybrae Drive and 6400 Block of Waterway)

Beach 4: 3533 Duff Drive (cross streets: Duff Drive and 6100 Block of Beachway)

Beach 5: 6311 Waterway Drive (cross streets: 6300 block of Waterway Drive between Waterway Place and Rustic Way Lane)

Watershed Improvement District (WID)

 www.lakebarcroftwid.com