Association Contacts

Beach 5: 6313 Waterway Drive (cross streets: 6300 block of Waterway Drive between Waterway Place and Rustic Way LaneBDLBA Officers

President
Anne Cullather 703-246-8483, anne.cullather@verizon.net

Vice President
Bill Lecos 703-407-0580, blecos@lecosandassociates.com

Secretary
Lilian Yang, yip_lilian@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Kevin Kampschroer 703-914-8850, kkampsch@gmail.com

LBA Committees

Architectural Review
Brian Allen 703-868-0025 theballen@yahoo.com

Community Safety
Jake McKitrick (Co-Chair) 703-536-5834 jmckitrick@libertypartnersgroup.com
Rick Kercz (Co-Chair) rickandmarcia@verizon.net

Environmental Quality
Andrew Casolini Dal Bo 571-257-9400, casolini@wd.ae.com

Finance and Audit
Kevin Kampschroer 703-914-8850, kkampsch@gmail.com

Legal
Michael Montfort, mmontfort@wsgr.com

Maintenance and Improvement
George Waters 703-354-1133, george@georgewaters.com

Membership
Bill Lecos 703-407-0580, blecos@lecosandassociates.com

Publications and Communications
Sarah E. Mattingly (Co-Chair) 703-801-4747, smattingly@mac.com
Diane Weeks (Co-Chair), diane.weeks@gmail.com

Special Events
Sara Franco 703-998-1132, swfranco@yahoo.com

Water Safety/Beach Maintenance
Janet Kerley 703-642-0552, jkerley_22041@yahoo.com

LBA Management Office

6425 Lakeview Dr.
(mail to PO Box 1085)
Falls Church, VA 22041

Chris Lawson 703-941-1927, LaChance3@aol.com

Beach #4 emergency phone

571-220-5578

Beach Addresses

Beach 1: 6256 Lakeview Drive (between Aqua Terrace and Tollgate Terrace)

Beach 2: 6424 Lakeview Drive (between Quaint Acres Circle and Jay Miller Drive)

Beach 3: 6411 Waterway Drive (cross streets: Stoneybrae Drive and 6400 Block of Waterway)

Beach 4: 3533 Duff Drive (cross streets: Duff Drive and 6100 Block of Beachway)

Beach 5: 6313 Waterway Drive (cross streets: 6300 block of Waterway Drive between Waterway Place and Rustic Way Lane